New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey There

I am a very compassionate and loyal person. When I love, I love passionately. I live a very normal lifestyle, I don't drink or smoke. I love reading, writing, spening time with my dog, hiking is a huge part of my life. I love urban exploring, meaning I love to discover historical sites. I like trying new foods and traveling, and sometimes just staying home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLogistics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite booksSchitt's Creek, The Office, Parks and Recreation, any type of crime shows
Idea of funI am up for anything legal, not into bars.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryArchery

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to become a flight attendant one day.