New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Female (58) looking for Female Toledo, Ohio, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCostumer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funGoing shopping
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own a top fuel funny car team

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA lady with beauty in her heart
On the first dateGetting to know each other better