New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bicurious

6ft 2in 49 m small penis looking to explore with a small penis like mine in many positions

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsSit coms
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLong list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsUndecided
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSweating together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryAny and all I can with a small penis like mine

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo totally find someone looking to relocate and start a new life where no one knows us tired of the city life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a heart
On the first dateProbably stay in have a few drinks and discuss ourselves and our wants and needs