New here? Sign Up Have an account?

51 years old in statham ga looking for some tjind different6

Male (51) looking for Male Statham, Georgia, United States

5;6 salt an pepper hair, love being out doors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildOther
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsLove the history channel, and I'd channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funIs hanging out with the one I'm with just to keep getting to know each other
HobbiesTV, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, TV
Always wanted to trySomeone who liked what I like

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be the best person I can be an help every one that 8 can b a help tp

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is just as passionate as I am about animails
On the first dateMeet for coffee or lunch to see if we have common intrest