New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TRANSWOMAN SEEKS TRANSMAN

im a 52 y/o transwoman who seeks a careing relationship with a tall friendly transman who had "top" surgery but not bottom surgery. id love "him" to be a surgeon so maby we can surgically trade junk for junk lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionIncontinence
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlekaraoke business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsreality shows and some preaching shows.
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesanimal house, in her shoes, toowong foo,
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsstevie nicks, led zeppelin.
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funfrom garage sales/thrift stores to universal studios. LETS GO HAVE FUN
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Shopping