New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there...my name is Craig..

I'm 6'1" tall and weigh about 175 lbs I have an athletic build and I just got out of the army so I'm still in great shape..I have brown hair and blue eyes and a wicked sense of humor..I also have a 9 and half inch cut cock.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?About 2 times a year
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Yorkie

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleForward observer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar wars ...
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsJayhawks queen and the pixies
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Political, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksOn the road...by Kerouac ...
Idea of funGoing out to nightclubs ..pnp
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySex on a plane

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make enough to retire...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has her head on straight..who knows where she is going to in life.. and how to get there..
On the first dateDining and dancing .. followed by a nightcap at my place..

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas cowboys..
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Carolina