New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Out going up for anything

Female (41) looking for MTF TS Austin, Texas, United States

Just wanted to express my interest i love women

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Simulation, Other
I play onxBox
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funAnything as long as I'm with the right person
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family

Personality

Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryAnything I haven't

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo hav

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerComparability
On the first dateDinner walk in the park or

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting