New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern boy searching for a his match

Been gone for 10 years n just moved back. Looking to meet a local open minded girl and see where things go. Anything you wanta know about me just ask, I'm not gonna waste my time typing it all here when we can get to know each other through conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSuzuki 800 customized
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Bobbers, Customs
HelmetSometimes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The clash
How often do you attend punk shows?Sometimes
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?2 dogs: Hurrikaine & Playa
What breed is your dog?Kaine is an American Staffordshire(Pitbull family) & Playa is Black Labrador.
How old is your dog?Kaine: 9-male
Playa: 11-female
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onxBox
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Hockey, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew Orleans Saints, Chicago Blackhawks
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting