New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, stable, sweet, dog loving guy looking for my girl

Down to earth, slightly geeky, outdoorsy, handy, fun.. just an all around nice guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Baileigh and Billy
What breed is your dog?Pitbull and Boxer/Mastiff
How old is your dog?8 and 7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cats, but they are my roommates
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything she can play tug with
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onMobile
My favourite games areUh.. not sure I have any I have a love hate relationship with video games.
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSr. Technical Account Manager

Leisure & Fun

Idea of funI spend a lot of time cycling on the weekends, I have 2 dogs that mean the world to me. I like to read, I do watch tv, but not a ridiculous amount. I like to travel, camp, and spend time with friends and family. It's actually probably easier for me to say what I don't like than what I do.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be the best person I can be, to love with my whole heart and make this world a better place. Corny, I know, but it's true.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone that is easy going and kind with the capability to get silly at times. I want someone that is confident in themselves and their place in the world, but not egotistical. I am attracted to feminine women, but I like a girl that can get dirty with me out camping with the dogs and then get dressed up to go out to a show or an event.
On the first dateWell, depending on her interests, I would consider an afternoon spent somewhere like downtown Santa Cruz, so that we can have lunch and then walk around the shops and get to know each other better, finished with a coffee, ice cream or a drink depending on our mood.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Weightlifting