New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shawn ftm age 50

The most awesome person you will meet online

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovakian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLamproom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funVacation bingo relaxing camping
HobbiesTV, Dining, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy life and to meet someone loyal truthful and has respect

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTreat me as i treat you
On the first dateWhatever we both agree on