New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay Transman seeking new friends

Hard working blue collar gay transman here. I am old school, I would rather talk on the phone for hours instead of texting unless I am at work. I believe in Honor. I support myself. I live with a housemate and 2 dogs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Doberman
How many dogs do you have?None

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest.
On the first dateDepends