New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Funny, creative, cat lady.

I'm friendly and a bit kooky. Passionate about fashion, particularly retro, 70's styles, I own alot of funky preloved clothing and I enjoy clashing the decades.

I'm a cat momma, with two rescue babies. I adore funk music, I have a fascination with Prince, I even have a Prince tattoo so maybe 'obsessed' with Prince.

I really love to laugh, it's important to me to try to take things a bit light heartedly as I am very focused on my job which consumes me a bit sometimes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bear & Flex
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Turkish Van, and A Ginger
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyGreen rat
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMerchandise operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love 80's horror trash - anything B-gade, Hell raiser, night breed, The shining, Lost Boys, I also love sci-fi, such as The fly, Event horizon, Cube, reanimator.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsPrince, Cameo, Barkay's, Bootsy, Madonna, Motley crue, Stevie Wonder
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Shining, Cabal, Hell raiser, The Stand, Hannibal, Desperation.
Idea of funSeeing a good movie, hanging with mates, op shopping, beers and Pizza, partying in Japan.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBondage lol