New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I would love some skin on skin fun guy's

Male (45) looking for Male Wadsworth, Ohio, United States

Im mike wanna chat sometime and we can get to know each other better then we can get in touch to do something together and see what happens from there im down for anything you want

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?Only one time
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Other
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areMlb the show and madden and call of duty
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI own my own business remodeling

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOak island moonshiners street outlaws and anything funny
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to list just ask me
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot slayer are my favorite but counting crows jinn blossoms sister hazel im all over the place with music
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksJust ask me
Idea of funHaving a few drinks and chatting then we can do anything im always up for fun times
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHmmm well ive always dreamed of being with another guy im excited about the first time we touch and connect with each other then I would love to make you cum over and over again all night long and you can do anything you want to me i have fantasized sooo much about it it's time to make it reality teach me everything im all yours

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to hangout with someone who is very interested in you and your family
On the first dateI guess we could hangout with some drinks and get to know each other better and see how things are going then maybe we can get naked and see what we can get in to together mmmm

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamAll the Cleveland teams are absolutely my favorite
Favorite college teamOhio University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting