New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Permuy

I am Deaf. I am green eyes, eyes glasses, white moustache and brown hairy. My was born in Spain. I am looking for dates

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleLove house

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHome decor
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDisaster movies, Western movies
Favorite artistsI can't music because I am deaf but I can your free
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asPerfect
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI can your free

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeAlways August final trip in Las Vegas vacation.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerFor me I don't like to look at the waist up woman but I really like the waist below and I really like the waist up man hairy. I like it very much look at yours FTM perfect.
On the first dateIt's been a long time difficult to look outside ftm street because everyone like men doesn't know anything. I would like pride side new boyfriend and future married forever