New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wild and Free

In Arkansas right now, will be back in Washington late summer.
I love the outdoors went to two different survival schools, hiking, camping, backpacking, outdoor cooking, lifting weights, reading, learning.

Working on creating my dream buying my own land living off the grid getting closer to reaching my goals. I have lived off grid, renting a small cabin for a total of two and a half years. I do permaculture, food preservation ,drying canning, fermentation there's other things you want to know, to get to know me.

looking for something serious someone that also wants to live off-grid and create a community a place that helps facilitate growth in people.
Someone to grow old with, create beautiful memories with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
HobbiesReading, Learning, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink

Looking For

Look for in a partnerWhat matters to me most is somebody with good character. I'm looking for a mature Man possibly a Women, somebody that does not make excuses, someone that does not blame their behavior on others, that takes responsibility for their actions, somebody that keeps their ego in check, someone kind not quick to anger.