New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old enough to know better but still too young to care.

6’2”, 190 lb. gentleman drug and disease free. Let’s get acquainted.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSuzuki Boulevard
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jeans and tshirt
Name your favorite place or road to rideMountains

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAuto shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything by Stephen King
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, AC/DC, Carlos Santana, Puddle of mud, Sublime, Lynerd Skynerd, Stevie Ray Vaughn, well you get the picture.
Reading selectionMusic, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAnything automotive
Idea of funSailing, riding and nudity
HobbiesCars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryRunning from the bulls in Pamplona Spain.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeRetire with someone who loves me as much as I love them

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and trust
On the first dateEvent, dinner and what happens next is up to us

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamTexas Tech University