New here? Sign Up Have an account?

make a good life better by sharing

Retired professional
Love to travel, especially to visit friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Importance of faithImportant
Only date christian:No

TS Preferences

Been in a TS/TV/TG relationshipYes
Current statusPost-op trans man

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Crime and Detective, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:2-5
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBritish sitcoms
Favorite moviesnot much into movies
inspirational, uplifting ones are good
Favorite artistsThad Fiscella right now
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite bookssuspence
Idea of funwalking outside
conversation
travel
sight seeing
HobbiesReading, Learning, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo make a good life better

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAs far as a good start on a relationship, I know it when I find it
Life doesn't fit in those little boxes
:)
On the first dateHave coffee or tea, animated conversation with laughter
Age56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference