New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving guy that loves to have Trans-fun

I have a doctorate in metaphysics.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

TS Preferences

Been in a TS/TV/TG relationshipNo
Seeking in a TS/TV/TG Relationship**** Buddy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsB.B.King, Ray Charles, Charlie Muselwhite, Bo Diddly, Albert King, Mills Brothers,
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksReference
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Looking For

Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Mixed Race