New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeing Someone

I'm currently seeing someone, so I won't be checking this site unless things don't work out. I always welcome new friends, and I'm on okcupid as Ralaj! :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSpaniard
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones!
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, The Hobbit, X-Men movies, zombie movies, lesbian/gay romance, Disney, Miyazaki films, etc. The only genre I don't enjoy is horror. I get scared :(
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsIt's all about the song, not the genre. Inertia Creeps from Massive Attack and Protege Moi from Pacebo are some of my favorites.
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang-gliding. Experiencing zero-gravity.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting, Yoga